Our team

home Team

We look forward to seeing you!

Our law firm consists of lawyers, specialist lawyers, tax advisors as well as specialist employees, account managers and trainees.

haas and colleagues emphasized

Lawyers and tax consultants

Frank Haas Lawyer and tax consultant

Frank Haas

Managing Director

Lawyer & tax consultant

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Frank.Haas@haas-eschborn.de

Practice areas:
Tax law
Criminal tax law
Inheritance law
Corporate law

Esther Richter Attorney at Law

Esther Richter

Managing Director

Lawyer
Specialist lawyer for employment law

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Esther.Richter@haas-eschborn.de

Practice areas:
Employment law
Inheritance law
Corporate law

Kathrin Gonsior Tax department

Kathrin Gonsior

Managing Director

Tax consultant
Accountant

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Kathrin.Gonsior@haas-eschborn.de

Monika Bachmann Attorney at Law

Monika Bachmann

Lawyer
Specialist lawyer for medical law

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Monika.Bachmann@haas-eschborn.de

Main areas of practice:
Medical law
Traffic law

Anja Ickstadt Tax consultant

Anja Ickstadt

Tax consultant

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Anja.Ickstadt@haas-eschborn.de

Tax clerk

Andreas Heil Tax department

Andreas Heil

Tax clerk
Tax specialist

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Andreas.Heil@haas-eschborn.de

Svetoslav Papazov Tax department

Svetoslav Papazov

Diplom-Kaufmann


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Svetoslav.Papazov@haas-eschborn.de

Grazyna Kampa Tax department

Grazyna Kampa

Financial accountant
Accountant


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Grazyna.Kampa@haas-eschborn.de

Andreas Befort Trainee tax department

Andreas Befort

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Andreas.Befort@haas-eschborn.de

Assistant tax consultant Regina Kuzma

Regina Kuzma

Assistant tax consultant
Accountant

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Regina.Kuzma@haas-eschborn.de

Svetlana Fedorovich Assistant tax consultant

Svetlana Fedorovich

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Svetlana.Fedorovich@haas-eschborn.de

Michelle Demkow

Michelle Demkow

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Michelle.Demkow@haas-eschborn.de

Gamze Kilincarslan

Gamze Kilincarslan

Clerk for financial and payroll accounting


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Gamze.Kilincarslan@haas-eschborn.de

Markus Pfeil

Markus Pfeil

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Markus.Pfeil@haas-eschborn.de

Armen Aroutiounian

Armen Aroutiounian

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Armen.Aroutiounian@haas-eschborn.de

Picture follows woman

Angelika Abdic

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Angelika.Abdic@haas-eschborn.de

Picture follows woman

Celina Hirschberger

Tax clerk


Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Celina.Hirschberger@haas-eschborn.de

Secretariat

Domenic Knoll-Unsöld

Domenic Knoll-Unsöld

Office Manager

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Domenic.Knoll-Unsoeld@haas-eschborn.de

Asla Karaosman

Asla Karaosman

Office Manager

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Asla.Karaosman@haas-eschborn.de

Picture follows woman

Brigitte Mendel

Secretary

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Brigitte.Mendel@haas-eschborn.de

Assistants

Lisa Lahl

Lisa Lahl

Working student

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Lisa.Lahl@haas-eschborn.de

Annsophie Zengler

Annsophie Zengeler

Working student

Contact options:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Annsophie.Zengeler@haas-eschborn.de

Account Manager / China Business

Yaqi He China Desk Account Manager

Yaqi He

Account Manager

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Yaqi.He@haas-eschborn.de

Qiao Wei China Desk Account Manager

Qiao Wei

Account Manager

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Qiao.Wei@haas-eschborn.de

Chen

Xuejiao Chen

Account Manager

Kontaktmöglichkeiten:
(06173) 318 17 - 0
Xuejiao.Chen@haas-eschborn.de

Münster / Management consultancy

Christoph Herbe Consulting Management Consulting

Christoph Herbe

Management consultant

Contact options:
(0251) 980 12 84
herbe@ht-gmbh.com

Homepage:
www.ht-gmbh.com

Zorica Herbe Consulting Management consultancy

Zorica Herbe

Commercial employee

Contact options:
(0251) 980 12 84
herbe@ht-gmbh.com

Homepage:
www.ht-gmbh.com

Contact the law firm Haas und Kollegen GmbH now:

Phone icon
Jetzt anrufen: 06173 - 318 170